Northeast Minnesota Radio Advisory Committee and Regional Radio Board
Home Members Other Links Contact Us


Contact Information...

For more information on the Northeast Minnesota Radio Advisory Committee (RAC) or the Northeast Minnesota Regional Radio Board, please contact the respective chairs.

Regional Radio Board Chair:

Radio Advisory Committee Chair:
Marcus Bruning
2030 N. Arlington Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811

User Committee Chair:
Captain Erik Jankila - Hibbing Fire Department
2320 Brooklyn Dr.
Hibbing, MN 55746

Owners and Operators Committee:
Duane Johnson


This site is maintained by Itasca County Information Systems.
If you have any questions or comments on this site, please contact the Webmaster